Staff

The Center for Building Hope's team of staff members, facilitators, nutrition consultants, instructors, facilitators and other professionals works to provide emotional support, education and hope to people affected by cancer.

   
 

Resource Development

 

 Karen Cubberley
Signature Events
karenc@centerforbuildinghope.org

 

Fern Buchler
Major Gifts/Grant Consultant
fern@centerforbuildinghope.org

Operations

 

Nancy Hendricks
Operations Director
nancy@centerforbuildinghope.org

 

Debbie Dreier
Operations Administrator
debbie@centerforbuildinghope.org

Troy Jones
Programs/Office Manager
tjones@centerforbuildinghope.org

  Justin Ritter
Office Associate
jritter@centerforbuildinghope.org
Programs & Services
 

Andrea Feldmar, LMHC
Program Director
andrea@centerforbuildinghope.org

Laura Healy

 

Laurel S. Healy, LCSW
Facilitator
laurel@centerforbuildinghope.org

Julie O'Brien, Ed. D., LMHC
Facilitator
julieobee@verizon.net

 

Facilitators:

Elizabeth Bornstein, LCSW
Brenda Gonzalez-Camacho, LCSW
Lisa Merritt, M.D.
David Harris, LCSW
Karen Kelley, RN, LMHC
Tanya Prete
Sherry Ireland, PT/CLT
Gwen Adkins
Diana Armbrust
 

Instructors:

Janie Gibson, BA, CPT, RYT
 Yoga Instructor

Debra Lambert
 Knitting
Linda Lee, LMT, RYT
 Yoga Instructor
Alena Nickos
 
Qi Gong Instructor
John Orsborn, AP, DOM
 Qi Gong Instructor
Marsha Shuford, OT 
 Breast Exercise, Bradenton 
Anne Silverman 
 
Yoga Bradenton 
Mariann Vento 
 Breast Exercise 
Dawn Moore 
 
Stitch & Chat 
Linda Keegan 
 
Watercolor Instructor 
Liz Yerkes, LMT
 
Massage Instructor 
 
Ronni Miller 
 
Expressive Writing
 
Tahja 
 
Belly Dancing
 Instructor
Juliet Mathison
 
Qi Gong Instructor
 
Robin Shapiro 
 
Qi Gong Instructor
 
 
Marketing and Press Contact/PR
 
   
 
 
 
  Jami Bickhardt
Marketing Director
jami@centerforbuildinghope.org
  Mya Widmyer
Director of Communication
mya@centerforbuildinghope.org
  Brandon Pentsa
Marketing Associate
bpentsa@centerforbuildinghope.org