Enlarge Font


Please click here to see our 2012 Annual Report

Staff

The Center for Building Hope's team of staff members, facilitators, nutrition consultants, instructors, facilitators and other professionals works to provide emotional support, education and hope to people affected by cancer.

 photo Carl Ritter
Chief Executive Officer
carl@centerforbuildinghope.org
 
Resource Development

Jenny Alday Townsend
Vice President of Business Development
jenny@centerforbuildinghope.org

Michelle Brault
Development Director - Events
mbrault@centerforbuildinghope.org

 

Rich Bergman
Major Gifts
rich@centerforbuildinghope.org

 

Fern Buchler
Grant Consultant
fern@centerforbuildinghope.org

Operations
 

Nancy Hendricks
Operations Director
nancy@centerforbuildinghope.org

 

Debbie Dreier
Operations Administrator
debbie@centerforbuildinghope.org

 

Debby Steele
Director of Communication
dsteele@centerforbuildinghope.org

Troy Jones
Facilities Program Associate
tjones@centerforbuildinghope.org

 

Jennifer Downey
Development Associate
jennifer@centerforbuildinghope.org

 

Jon Herz-Midler
Network Administrator
jhmidler@centerforbuildinghope.org

Programs & Services
 

Andrea Feldmar, LMHC
Program Director
andrea@centerforbuildinghope.org

Laura Healy

 

Laurel S. Healy, LCSW
Facilitator
laurel@centerforbuildinghope.org

Julie O'Brien, Ed. D., LMHC
Facilitator
julieobee@verizon.net

 

Facilitators:

Elizabeth Bornstein, LCSW
Brenda Gonzalez-Camacho, LCSW
Lisa Merritt, M.D.
David Harris, LCSW
Karen Kelley, RN, LMHC
Tanya Prete
Marie Borsellino, RN, BSN, OCN, CBPN-C
Gwen Adkins

 

 

 
 

Instructors:

Janie Gibson, BA, CPT, RYT
 Yoga Instructor

Debra Lambert
 Knitting
Linda Lee, LMT, RYT
 Yoga Instructor
Alena Nickos
 
Qi Gong Instructor
John Orsborn, AP, DOM
 Qi Gong Instructor
Marsha Shuford, OT 
 Breast Exercise, Bradenton 
Anne Silverman 
 
Yoga Bradenton 
Mariann Vento 
 Breast Exercise 
Dawn Moore 
 
Stitch & Chat 
Linda Keegan 
 
Watercolor Instructor 
Liz Yerkes, LMT
 
Massage Instructor 
Elaine Dohms, LMT, MA, NCTMB, CCMA 
 
Massage Instructor 
Ronni Miller 
 
Expressive Writing
 
Tahja 
 
Belly Dancing
 Instructor
Juliet Mathison
 
Qi Gong Instructor
 
Robin Shapiro 
 
Qi Gong Instructor
 
 
Press Contact/PR
 Not Pictured

Allison Moore
Press Contact/PR
moore.pr@gmail.com
941-961-3708